Enter your info below.

Pictured Left to Right:  Michael Dazzo, James Hunter, William Chandler, Christopher Romano, Shawn Hanna (President College Men’s Club), Sean Moore, Kyle Jason & Jack Rose

On December 30, 2015 The College Men’s Club of Westfield held an award ceremony at Echo Lake Country Club to honor our 2015 scholarship award winners and present them the second half of their grant.  They each took turns telling the Trustees and parents in attendance about their college experiences so far including what they are studying and where.  With majors ranging from undecided to Cognitive Science and Robotics the evening was not short of interesting stories and a good time was had by all.  The schools represented by these young men, in no particular order, are The College of New Jersey, Dickinson College, University of Maryland, Lafayette College, Stevens Institute of Technology, Carnegie Mellon University and Macalester College.  The College Men’s Club of Westfield congratulates our 2015 award winners and wishes them the best in their future endeavors.  We would also like to thank all of our generous donors and event attendees without whom none of this would be possible.  We will be accepting applications starting soon for our 2016 scholarship awards so if you are interested please email [email protected] for more information.  Additionally please be on the lookout for our new website, www.cmcwestfield.org,  set to launch at the end of January.


You can help our cause.